• 2017 Holden Colorado

    270 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (78)

  • Sep 2022
    After looking for weeks at reviews of all major manufacturers, juggling our own formulas of value and looking at market values with our kind of usage in mind we settled with our Colorado. We hit the mark bang on! Perfect for us in every way we considered. The reviews were very accurate!
    —Shannon W - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ DC PU
  • Aug 2022
    No complaints at all,i f***** love my new beast.
    —Stuart H - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ, 4X4, AUTO
  • Aug 2022
    Very nice
    —Warren A - 2017 Holden Colorado Z71 DC PU 2.8DT/4WD
  • Aug 2022
    - Power steering is amazing, very smooth. - Seat belt safety, beeps to let the driver know if the belt at the back is unclicked. - Quick pick up in dry conditions (speed) - Great boot space - Auto pilot is a tick - Able to set a speed limit which is great - Nice height to get in and out of the car - Good family vehicle - Comfortable vehicle - Great feet space
    —Teupoko N - 2017 Holden Colorado LT DC PU 2.8D/6AT
  • Aug 2022
    Great looking Ute and was able to in corporate cost of canopy in vehicle purchase price
    —Aaron W - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ 2.8D
  • Aug 2022
    They are a good ute
    —NEWTON APIARIES 2022 LIMITED - 2017 Holden Colorado LS EC CC 2.8D/4WD
  • Aug 2022
    Awesome truck happy as with it.
    —Cameron G - 2017 Holden Colorado LS EC CC 2.8D/4WD
  • Jul 2022
    Great towing vechile
    —Nicola P - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ 4X4 DC 2.8 AUTO
  • Jul 2022
    Very roomy and looks massive on the outside but when you get into drive it it's not too bad at all
    —Kirsten W - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ 4x2 Auto
  • Jul 2022
    At this moment I'm loving every moment of owning this beautiful car thank you guys
    —Michael M - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ DC PU 2.8DT/4WD
  • Jun 2022
    The most important factor was the safety rating as I have small children, I really liked the look and features that come with the Z71, I was really pleasantly surprised with the fuel efficiency, averaging around 8.5 litres per 100km
    —Rikki S - 2017 Holden Colorado Z71 D/Cab 4WD
  • Jun 2022
    Nice tidy vehicle good price
    —Brent M - 2017 Holden Colorado LT DC PU
  • Jun 2022
    Was impressed it came with everything we needed for its purpose (canopy, roof rack, toe bar). Comfortable to ride and drive in. Stereo system and connections available for phones are also a bonus.
    —Aaron C - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ 4x2 Auto Double Cab
  • May 2022
    If your looking for a truck just buy it. We love ours
    —Jamie H - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ DC PU 2.8DT/4WD
  • May 2022
    Good vehicle
    —Greg P - 2017 Holden Colorado LS 4WD
  • May 2022
    Good vehicle that ticks all the boxes for requirements of our fleet
    —Brent S - 2017 Holden Colorado LT DC PU
  • Mar 2022
    I’ve had Colorados before. So I think they are good vehicles
    —Warrick P - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ DC PU 2.8D/6AT
  • Mar 2022
    Very fuel efficient so good for long the trips
    —Bryan W - 2017 Holden Colorado LTZ DC 2.8 2/W/D 6AT
  • Feb 2022
    Exactly what I expected can not fault it
    —Blair P - 2017 Holden Colorado LS DC PU 2.8D/6MT
  • Feb 2022
    Awesome to drive, huge amount of room and fuel efficient ++
    —HC HEALTH LIMITED T/A Alexandra Health - 2017 Holden Colorado LT
21 to 40 of 78 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×